Client Login

Close Support

Support

Reviews

Domains From KSh 449/YR

www.

As industry leaders, we try to collect any views regarding the quality of our services across all the possible channels. This ultimately helps us in providing the best services as required and claiming the title as indeed the industry leaders. Feel free to leave your feedback.

 

FACEBOOK REVIEWS & RECCOMENDATIONS

  • 5 star review  Good Company. Very excellent Hosting services. I have more than ten sites on their servers and still going on.

    thumb Jane Nyambura
    6/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Riley Milton
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael de Brown
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Royed Reed
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Abbie Coles
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Joe Parker
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Velent de Slots
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Moeller Loewe
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Denel de Hellen
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Turner
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Tom Gray
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Edward Thompson
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Mureithi David Wachira
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  This is a company that knows what it is doing. Go on with the great work.

    thumb Lucy Njeri
    1/10/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Peter Muchiri
    8/03/2016
  • If you have a small project with no long-term vision (i.e you could drop it anytime without blinking an eye), you can get by with Bitsimba. However, if you have a really really serious project that will require scalability, speed and reliability within standard industry budget, then Bitsimba will disappoint you.

    thumb Warren Ouma
    8/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Cory Eli
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb George Moore
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kevin Diederich
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mario Loewe
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Snyder Leroy
    9/08/2016
  • 4 star review  Bitsimba, thank you very much for your continued customer support. I have been hosting with them for the past 6 or so months and so far nothing but good things to say. keep up the good work.

    thumb Karanja Ceo Kariri
    6/21/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Gilbert Knight
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Timothy Robinson
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Henry Brown
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Frederick Kírùrìh Ndegwah
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Effievalen Zuela
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Evan Seguin
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Paul Taylor
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Trowena Cooper
    9/08/2016

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH THE WORLD

 

What do our clients say?

2.4
2.4 rating
2.4 out of 5 stars (based on 103 reviews)
Excellent1%
Very good22%
Average21%
Poor32%
Terrible24%

What does the world say about Bitsimba?

I have had several hosts and i can say they are the best.

4.0 rating
September 4, 2018

My experience was not so good at the beginning. I guess it was a case of wrong timing. But it’s two years and i am enjoying the ride.

Esther Waithera

They are the best

5.0 rating
September 4, 2018

I have been hosting with them for a while and they have never disappointed me.

Fredrick Omondi