Client Login

Close Support

Support

Reviews

Domains From KSh 449/YR

www.

As industry leaders, we try to collect any views regarding the quality of our services across all the possible channels. This ultimately helps us in providing the best services as required and claiming the title as indeed the industry leaders. Feel free to leave your feedback.

 

FACEBOOK REVIEWS & RECCOMENDATIONS

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Dan Van
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Paul Taylor
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  The services are exceptional. A dedicated team that is passionate and knowledgeable about what it does, and this is what sets it apart from the crowd.

    thumb Brian Mwenda
    8/03/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Henry Brown
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Francis Mcdonald
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael de Brown
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Steven Jackson
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Norman Wallace
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Steven de Jackson
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  Good Company. Very excellent Hosting services. I have more than ten sites on their servers and still going on.

    thumb Jane Nyambura
    6/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb K David CG
    10/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Moeller Loewe
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tom Gray
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Dominic Bond
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Joe Parker
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Diana Onyango
    8/03/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Walter
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Christopher Martinez
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Engel Niklas
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelvin Murumba
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Evan Seguin
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  Perfection at its Best

    thumb Amos Kariuki
    8/03/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Tonik Along
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Johnson John
    9/08/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jake Brady
    9/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Turner
    9/08/2016

    If you have a small project with no long-term vision (i.e you could drop it anytime without blinking an eye), you can get by with Bitsimba. However, if you have a really really serious project that will require scalability, speed and reliability within standard industry budget, then Bitsimba will disappoint you.

    thumb Warren Ouma
    8/22/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jerry Mboya
    8/03/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Kailie Meggan
    3/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Trowena Cooper
    9/08/2016

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH THE WORLD

 

What do our clients say?

4.54.5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good50%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

What does the world say about Bitsimba?

I have had several hosts and i can say they are the best.

September 4, 2018

My experience was not so good at the beginning. I guess it was a case of wrong timing. But it’s two years and i am enjoying the ride.

Esther Waithera

They are the best

September 4, 2018

I have been hosting with them for a while and they have never disappointed me.

Fredrick Omondi